2000 Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Fri 01/28/2000 Utah San Luis Obispo, Calif. L, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Centenary San Luis Obispo, Calif. W, 11-4
Recap | Stats
Tue 02/01/2000 Westmont UCSB W, 16-8
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/04/2000 San Jose State UCSB W, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 San Jose State UCSB W, 7-6
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/06/2000 San Jose State UCSB L, 7-4
Recap | Stats
Wed 02/09/2000 UCLA Los Angeles L, 17-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/11/2000 Loyola Marymount UCSB L, 12-7
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/18/2000 CSU-Northridge Northridge, Calif. W, 12-4
Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 CSU-Northridge UCSB W, 6-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 02/22/2000 CSU-Northridge Northridge, Calif. W, 4-2
Stats
Fri 02/25/2000 Pepperdine UCSB L, 17-9
Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. L, 7-4
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/01/2000 Loyola Marymount UCSB L, 11-9
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/02/2000 Westmont Montecito , Calif. W, 16-0
Recap | Stats
Mon 03/06/2000 Not Listed UCSB
(ppd
TBA
Cal Lutheran
Tue 03/07/2000 USC Los Angeles L, 6-5
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/10/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz. L, 12-8
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz. W, 15-12
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/12/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-4
Recap | Stats
Tue 03/14/2000 Washington State UCSB W, 7-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/17/2000 Sacramento St.* Sacramento, Calif. W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/18/2000 Sacramento St.* Sacramento, Calif. L, 13-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/19/2000 Sacramento St.* Sacramento, Calif. L, 13-5
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/25/2000 New Mexico St.* UCSB W, 9-5
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/26/2000 New Mexico St.* UCSB W, 15-9
Recap | Stats
Mon 03/27/2000 New Mexico St.* UCSB W, 11-9
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/31/2000 Nevada UCSB L, 12-7
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/01/2000 Nevada UCSB W, 22-17
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/02/2000 Nevada UCSB L, 7-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/07/2000 Univ. of Pacific* Stocton, Calif. W, 10-7
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/08/2000 Univ. of Pacific* Stocton, Calif. L, 5-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/09/2000 Univ. of Pacific* Stocton, Calif. W, 9-3
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/11/2000 UCLA UCSB L, 10-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/14/2000 Cal Poly SLO* UCSB W, 11-8
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/15/2000 Cal Poly SLO* UCSB L, 12-11
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/16/2000 Cal Poly SLO* UCSB L, 9-8
Recap | Stats
Thu 04/20/2000 Long Beach State* UCSB W, 12-6
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/21/2000 Long Beach State* UCSB W, 8-7
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/22/2000 Long Beach State* UCSB W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/25/2000 USC UCSB L, 9-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/28/2000 Cal State Fullerton* Fullerton, Calif. L, 6-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/29/2000 Cal State Fullerton* Fullerton, Calif. L, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/30/2000 Cal State Fullerton* Fullerton, Calif. W, 11-7
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/05/2000 New Mexico St.* Las Cruces, N.M. W, 12-6
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/06/2000 New Mexico St.* Las Cruces, N.M. W, 16-4
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/07/2000 New Mexico St.* Las Cruces, N.M. W, 16-4
Recap | Stats
Tue 05/09/2000 Loyola Marymount UCSB L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/12/2000 Sacramento St.* UCSB L, 8-6
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/13/2000 Sacramento St.* UCSB W, 10-9
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/14/2000 Sacramento St.* UCSB W, 17-12
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/19/2000 Cal Poly SLO* San Luis Obispo, Calif. W, 11-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/20/2000 Cal Poly SLO* San Luis Obispo, Calif. W, 7-6
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/21/2000 Cal Poly SLO* San Luis Obispo, Calif. L, 4-2
Recap | Stats

 

View: Mobile | Desktop