2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 40-17-1
Pct. .698
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 4
Home 26-7-1
Away 14-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 58
Runs 308
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .373
Slugging % .376
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
BYU
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
BYU
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
BYU
H
Mon Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
BYU
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Kentucky
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Kentucky
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Kentucky
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-4
Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Oregon
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Oregon
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oregon
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
USC
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-6
Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wichita State
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wichita State
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
W, 8-0
Wichita State
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Texas-Arlington
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Texas-Arlington
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Dartmouth
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Dartmouth
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 18-4
Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Long Beach State *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Long Beach State *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Long Beach State *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Fresno State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fresno State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Fresno State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Fresno State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
USC
TV: Pac-12 Network
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-4
Cal State Northridge *
Northridge, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cal State Northridge *
Northridge, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 3-2
Cal State Northridge *
Northridge, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Cal Poly *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cal Poly *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Cal Poly *
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Pepperdine
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
Hawai'i *
Honolulu, Hawai'i
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hawai'i *
Honolulu, Hawai'i
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Hawai'i *
Honolulu, Hawai'i
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final - 13 innings
T, 6-6
Loyola Marymount
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun May 03
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 4-3
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
CSU Bakersfield
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri May 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal State Fullerton *
Fullerton, Calif.
A
Sat May 09
at
Final
L, 10-1
Cal State Fullerton *
Fullerton, Calif.
A
Sun May 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cal State Fullerton *
Fullerton, Calif.
A
Tue May 12
at
Final
W, 8-7
CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
A
Fri May 15
vs
Final
W, 10-5
UC Irvine *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat May 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
UC Irvine *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun May 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
UC Irvine *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu May 21
at
Final
W, 20-2
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Fri May 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat May 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Fri May 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
San Diego State %
@ Lake Elsinore, Calif. Lake Elsinore Diamond - Lake Elsinore, Calif.
N
Sat May 30
vs
Final
L, 12-3
USC %
@ Lake Elsinore, Calif. Lake Elsinore Diamond - Lake Elsinore, Calif.
N
* Conference
% Post season