2016 UCSB Baseball Schedule

Overall 43-20-1
Pct. .680
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 1
Home 24-6
Away 12-12-1
Neutral 7-2
Games 64
Runs 334
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .351
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 32
February
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-2
San Francisco
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
San Francisco
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 13-5
San Francisco
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-3
San Francisco
H
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-4
St. Mary's (Cal.)
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Kentucky
@ San Diego, Calif. Tony Gwynn Classic - San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Bryant
@ San Diego, Calif. Tony Gwynn Classic
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 9-3
San Diego
@ San Diego, Calif. Tony Gwynn Classic Championship
N
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-6
UCLA
H
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 13-1
Oregon
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 14 innings
W, 1-0
Oregon
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Oregon
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Hartford
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hartford
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Hartford
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Connecticut
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Connecticut
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Connecticut
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 10-4
CSU Bakersfield
A
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 10-1
USC
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
USC
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-5
USC
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-2
Pepperdine
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Long Beach State *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Long Beach State *
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-4
Col. of Charleston
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 10-3
Col. of Charleston
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
T, 6-6
Col. of Charleston
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Cal State Northridge *
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Nevada
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cal Poly *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 10-5
Cal Poly *
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Cal Poly *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
St. Mary's (Cal.)
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hawai'i *
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hawai'i *
H
Tue May 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Pepperdine
H
Fri May 06
at
Final
L, 6-2
UC Davis *
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
W, 7-3
UC Davis *
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
L, 13-3
UC Davis *
A
Tue May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
CSU Bakersfield
H
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun May 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Tue May 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
UCLA
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
W, 10-3
UC Irvine *
A
Sat May 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
UC Irvine *
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
A
Sun May 22
at
Final
W, 9-5
UC Irvine *
TV: ESPNU
A
Mon May 23
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Gonzaga
H
Thu May 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UC Riverside *
H
Fri May 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UC Riverside *
H
Sat May 28
vs
Final
L, 6-0
UC Riverside *
H
June
Fri Jun 03
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 3-2
Washington %
@ Vanderbilt's Hawkins Field Nashville Regional - NCAA Tournament
N
Sun Jun 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Xavier
@ Vanderbilt's Hawkins Field Nashville Regional - NCAA Tournament
N
Mon Jun 06
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Xavier %
@ Vanderbilt's Hawkins Field Nashville Regional Final - ESPNU
N
Sat Jun 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Louisville %
NCAA Super Regionals
A
Sun Jun 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Louisville %
NCAA Super Regionals
A
Sat Jun 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Oklahoma St. %
@ TD Ameritrade Park Omaha College World Series
N
Mon Jun 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Miami (Fla.) %
@ TD Ameritrade Park Omaha College World Series (ESPNU)
N
Wed Jun 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona %
@ TD Ameritrade Park Omaha College World Series - ESPN
N
* Conference
% Post season