2002-03 Men's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Tue 11/12/2002 Team Ezybonds (Australia) - Exhibition Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 87-79
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/22/2002 Top of the World Classic/Weber State Fairbanks, Alaska   L, 91-82
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/23/2002 Top of the World Classic/Jacksonville State Fairbanks, Alaska   L, 73-66
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/24/2002 Centenary Fairbanks, Alaska (Top of the World Classic)   W, 84-69
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/30/2002 USF Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 70-47
Recap | Box Score
Tue 12/03/2002 USC Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 69-53
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/07/2002 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.   L, 72-68
Recap | Box Score
Tue 12/10/2002 California Berkeley, Calif.   L, 67-60
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 12/18/2002 Westmont College (Exhibition) Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 74-63
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/21/2002 BYU Provo, Utah   L, 69-56
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/27/2002 ASU/azcentral.com Hoops Classic/vs. Nebraska Tempe, Ariz.   L, 60-57
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 12/28/2002 Bucknell/azcentral.com Hoops Classic Tempe, Ariz.   L, 67-60
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/02/2003 UC Riverside Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 65-49
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/04/2003 Cal State Fullerton Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 57-55 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/09/2003 Idaho Moscow, Idaho   W, 62-53
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/11/2003 Utah State Logan, Utah   L, 75-59
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/16/2003 Cal State Northridge Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 77-59
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/18/2003 Pacific Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 67-52
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/25/2003 Cal Poly Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 70-61
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/30/2003 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.   W, 70-54
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/01/2003 Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif.   L, 68-67
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/06/2003 Utah State Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 62-50
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/08/2003 Idaho Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 52-44
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/13/2003 Pacific Stockton, Calif.   W, 62-52
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/15/2003 Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif.   W, 67-58
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/20/2003 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.   L, 66-63
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/22/2003 Detroit Mercy (ESPN Bracket Buster) Santa Barbara, Calif. ESPN Full Court L, 59-75
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/27/2003 Long Beach State Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 70-46
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/01/2003 UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 67-51
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/06/2003 Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.   W, 63-60
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/08/2003 UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.   W, 70-55
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/13/2003 Pacific (Big West Tournament) Anaheim, Calif.   W, 53-44
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/14/2003 Cal Poly (Big West Tournament) Anaheim, Calif.   L, 67-52
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/19/2003 San Diego St San Diego, Calif. (NIT 1st Round)   L, 67-62 (OT)
Recap | Box Score