2012-13 UCSB Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 3-13
Neutral 0-1
Games 31
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 41.9
3PT % 34.6
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 14.7
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
La Verne #
Exhibition Game at Santa Barbara, Calif. - Note: Exhibition Game
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
LSU
at Baton Rouge, La.
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
Illinois St.
at Normal, Ill.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
The Master's College
at Santa Barbara, Calif. -Magnet Schedule Giveaway
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
San Diego
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
Boise State
at Boise, Idaho
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
Wyoming
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
Santa Clara
KDOW 1220 AM at Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
San Diego State
at San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
San Diego Christian
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
Cal
at Berkeley, Calif.
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
Wyoming
at Laramie, Wyo.
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
at Fullerton, Calif.
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
UC Irvine *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Long Beach State *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
Pacific *
at Stockton, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
UC Davis *
at Davis, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - 2OT
Cal Poly *
Fox PRIME TICKET (TV) Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
Long Beach State *
at Long Beach, Calif.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
UC Irvine *
at Irvine, Calif.
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
UC Davis *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Pacific *
at Santa Barbara, Calif. -Legends of the Dome Night
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Cal Poly *
at San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
UC Riverside *
at Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Sacramento State
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
Hawai'i *
at Honolulu, Hawaii
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Cal State Northridge *
at Northridge, Calif.
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Pacific
@ Honda Center (Anaheim, Calif.) Big West Conference Tournament quarter-final Big West Tournament quarter-final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event