2016-17 UCSB Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-22
Pct. .214
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 5-8
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 60.8
FG % 37.7
3PT % 29.0
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 12.1
November
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 82-62
Fresno Pacific #
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 74-60
Nebraska-Omaha
UC Santa Barbara
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 75-63
San Francisco
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 77-70
CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 84-57
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, Texas
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 96-72
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-51
Sonoma State
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sun Dec 11
at
Final
L, 77-68
San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
L, 102-62
UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 73-57
Iona
@ Las Vegas, Nev. South Point Classic
N
Thu Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 67-66
Nevada
@ Las Vegas, Nev. South Point Classic
N
Tue Dec 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 62-60
CSU Bakersfield
UC Santa Barbara
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 80-76
Seattle
UC Santa Barbara
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 73-47
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 66-62
UC Irvine *
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Cal Poly *
UC Santa Barbara
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 81-76
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 65-55
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 78-57
Cal State Northridge *
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 78-56
Hawai'i *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 79-53
Cal State Fullerton *
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 67-64
UC Davis *
UC Santa Barbara
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 64-47
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 77-55
Cal State Northridge *
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Hawai'i *
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 66-48
Long Beach State *
UC Santa Barbara
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 68-61
UC Riverside *
UC Santa Barbara
H
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
L, 65-54
Cal State Fullerton *
Fullerton, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 57-44
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference