2001-02 Men's Golf Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Fri 10/05/2001 Fresno Lexus Golf Classic (Fresno State) Fresno, Calif. (Sunnyside CC)   All Day
Sat 10/06/2001 Fresno Lexus Golf Classic (Fresno State) Fresno, Calif. (Sunnyside CC)   6th
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 10/08/2001 The Club Glove Intercollegiate (Pepperdine) Ventura, Calif. (Saticoy CC)   All Day
Tue 10/09/2001 The Club Glove Intercollegiate (Pepperdine) Ventura, Calif. (Saticoy CC)   8th
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 10/22/2001 The Pacific Invitational (Pacific) Stockton, Calif. (The Reserve)   All Day
Tue 10/23/2001 The Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif. (The Reserve)   13th
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 11/05/2001 The Prestige (UC Davis & Stanford) Palm Desert, Calif. (Desert Willow GC)   All Day
Tue 11/06/2001 The Prestige (UC Davis & Stanford) Palm Desert, Calif. (Desert Willow GC)   18th
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 11/08/2001 49er Collegiate Invitational (Long Beach State) Industry Hills, Calif. (Industry Hills GC)   All Day
Fri 11/09/2001 49er Collegiate Invitational (Long Beach State) Industry Hills, Calif. (Industry Hills GC)   6th
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 02/13/2002 Taylor Made/Waikoloa Invitational (Hawaii-Hilo) Kona, HI (Waikoloa Kings GC)   All Day
Thu 02/14/2002 Taylor Made/Waikoloa Invitational (Hawaii-Hilo) Kona, HI (Waikoloa Kings GC)   All Day
Fri 02/15/2002 Taylor Made/Waikoloa Invitational (Hawaii-Hilo) Kona, HI (Waikoloa Kings GC)   22nd
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 03/07/2002 Pacific Coast Intercollegiate (UCSB) Lompoc, Calif. (La Purisma GC)   All Day
Fri 03/08/2002 Pacific Coast Intercollegiate (UCSB) Lompoc, Calif.   13th
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 03/25/2002 The Duck Invitational (Oregon) Eugene, OR (Shadow Hills CC)   All Day
Tue 03/26/2002 The Duck Invitational (Oregon) Eugene, OR (Shadow Hills CC)   12th
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 04/08/2002 The Western Intercollegiate (San Jose State) Santa Cruz, Calif (Pasatiempo GC)   All Day
Tue 04/09/2002 The Western Intercollegiate (San Jose State) Santa Cruz, Calif. (Pasatiempo GC)   13th/886
Complete Results
Fri 04/19/2002 Ben Hogan Cougar Classic (BYU) Provo, Utah (Riverside CC)   All Day
Sat 04/20/2002 Ben Hogan Cougar Classic Provo, Utah (Riverside CC)   598/10th place
Complete Results
Mon 04/22/2002 Big West Championship Sacramento, Calif. (Serrana CC)   All Day
Tue 04/23/2002 Big West Championship Sacramento, Calif.   876/4th
Recap | Final Stats

 

View: Mobile | Desktop