2000 Men's Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Fri 09/01/2000 VALPARAISO Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 4-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/03/2000 San Jose State San Jose, Calif. L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/08/2000 Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/10/2000 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Wed 09/13/2000 Westmont Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/17/2000 Cal Berkeley, Calif. L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/22/2000 OREGON STATE Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/24/2000 UCLA Los Angeles, CA
(Drake Stadium)
L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/26/2000 LOYOLA MARYMOUNT Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/29/2000 CENTENARY COLLEGE Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/01/2000 SACRAMENTO STATE Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 6-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/06/2000 UNLV Las Vegas, NV L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/08/2000 *New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. L, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/15/2000 *CAL STATE FULLERTON Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/20/2000 *UC IRVINE Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/22/2000 *SAN DIEGO STATE Santa Barbara, Calif. T, 1-1
Recap | Stats
Thu 10/26/2000 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/05/2000 *Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Tue 11/07/2000 *Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. L, 3-0
Recap | Stats

 

View: Mobile | Desktop