2004 Men's Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Sat 08/28/2004 Blue & Gold Scrimage Santa Barbara, Calif.   1:00 PM
Wed 09/01/2004 San Diego State San Diego, Calif.   W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/04/2004 Westmont
(Alumni Weekend)
Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/10/2004 Seton Hall
UConn Huskie Classic
Storrs, Conn.   W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/11/2004 Connecticut
UConn Huskie Classic
Storrs, Conn.   W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/18/2004 Indiana
UNM Lobo Classic
Albuquerque, NM   W, 1-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 09/19/2004 Columbia
UNM Lobo Classic
Albuquerque, NM   W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 09/23/2004 *UC Riverside Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/26/2004 UNLV Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/01/2004 USF San Francisco, Calif.   T, 1-1
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Wed 10/06/2004 *Cal State Fullerton Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 4-3 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/09/2004 *Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.   W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/13/2004 *UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/16/2004 *Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif.   L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 10/21/2004 *UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 0-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/24/2004 *Cal Poly
(Doubleheader w/ UCSB Women)
Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/30/2004 *Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.   W, 0-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/04/2004 UC Davis Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 0-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/06/2004 Stanford
(2-for-1 Admission w/ coupon)
Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 1-0
Recap
Tue 11/09/2004 *Cal State Northridge Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/12/2004 *UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.   W, 0-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/23/2004 Wisc. Milwaukee
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 2-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score | Webcast
Sun 11/28/2004 UNC Greensboro
NCAA Tournament Sweet 16
Greensboro, NC   W, 1-0 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/04/2004 Virginia Commonwealth
NCAA Tournament Elite Eight
Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/10/2004 Duke
NCAA College Cup
Home Depot Center
Carson, Calif.
  W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/12/2004 Indiana
NCAA College Cup Championship
Home Depot Center
Carson, Calif.
  T, 1-1 (3-2 PK's)
Recap | Box Score