2014-15 UCSB Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 3-9
Neutral 3-1
September
Sat Sep 27
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sun Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Mon Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Tue Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Thu Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Fri Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sun Oct 05
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Fri Oct 10
vs
1:00 PM
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
8:00 AM
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
8:00 AM
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Mon Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Tue Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Wed Oct 29
vs
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 30
vs
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 31
vs
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 02
vs
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
January
Sun Jan 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
A
Mon Jan 19
at
Final
L, 6-1
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, Texas
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Westmont
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
San Diego State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Loyola Marymount
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cal
Berkley, Calif.
A
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Oregon
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Florida Gulf Coast
Santa Barbara, Calif. Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Gonzaga
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-0
Northern Colo.
Greeley, Colo.
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Denver
Denver, Colo.
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Boise State
Boise, Idaho
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hawai'i *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
New Mexico St.
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UC Riverside *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cal Poly *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hawai'i
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Tournament - Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UC Davis
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Tournament - Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UC Irvine %
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Tennis Tournament Championship - Indian Wells, Calif.
N
May
Fri May 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Texas Tech
@ Los Angeles, Calif. NCAA Tournament First Round - at Los Angeles Tennis Center on the UCLA Campus
N
* Conference
% Post season