2015-16 UCSB Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-7
Pct. .708
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 3-2
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sun Oct 04
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Fri Oct 09
vs
TBA
UCSB Classic
@ UCSB UCSB
N
Fri Oct 09
vs
TBA
Pacific
@ UCSB Classic (Oct 9.-11) Santa Barbara, Calif. (UCSB)
N
Sat Oct 10
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 10
vs
TBA
UCSB Classic
@ UCSB UCSB
N
Sun Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sun Oct 11
vs
TBA
UCSB Classic
@ UCSB UCSB
N
Thu Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Mon Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Wed Oct 28
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 29
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 30
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 31
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Thu Nov 12
vs
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Nov 13
vs
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 14
vs
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 15
vs
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
January
Fri Jan 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Washington
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Texas
@ Seattle, WA Seattle, Wash.
N
Mon Jan 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Sun Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Louisville
@ Athens, Ga. Athens, Ga.
N
February
Sun Feb 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
A
Mon Feb 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Pacific
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fresno State
UCSB
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sacramento State
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
San Francisco
UCSB
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Boise State
UCSB
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Denver
UCSB
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Hawai'i *
UCSB
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UC Irvine *
UCSB
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-0
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UC Davis *
UCSB
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 5-2
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UC Irvine
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Tournament | Indian Wells Tennis Garden
N
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cal Poly
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Conference Tournament Championship
N
May
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Georgia Tech %
@ University of Southern California NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season