2017-18 UCSB Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 21
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
October
Fri Oct 06
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Mon Oct 23
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 26
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 27
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Mon Oct 30
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
January
Sat Jan 13
at
11:00 AM
Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
A
Mon Jan 15
at
11:00 AM
Washington
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
TBA
ITA Kick Off Weekend
Athens, Ga.
A
Sun Jan 28
at
TBA
ITA Kick Off Weekend
Athens, Ga.
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
1:30 PM
San Diego State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Fresno State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 11
at
12:00 PM
San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
San Francisco
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
1:00 PM
Pacific
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Utah
@ Albuquerque, N.M.
N
Sun Feb 25
at
TBA
New Mexico
Albuquerque, N.M.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Cal.)
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
10:30 AM
Boise State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:30 PM
Gonzaga
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
11:00 AM
Denver
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
1:30 PM
Hawai'i *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
UC Irvine *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:30 PM
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
10:00 AM
Cal Poly *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
TBA
Big West Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
TBA
Big West Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Big West Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
TBA
Big West Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
* Conference