2019-20 UC Santa Barbara Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 19
vs
Battle of the Bay
@ San Francisco, CA
TBA
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Battle of the Bay
@ San Francisco, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Battle of the Bay
@ San Francisco, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Oracle Masters
@ Malibu, CA
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Oracle Masters
@ Malibu, CA
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Oracle Masters
@ Malibu, CA
TBA
N
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
TBA
N
Mon Oct 07
vs
All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
TBA
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
TBA
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
TBA
N
Thu Oct 10
vs
All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
UCSB Classic
TBA
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
UCSB Classic
TBA
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
ITA Regional Championships
@ Pepperdine
TBA
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
ITA Regional Championships
@ Pepperdine
TBA
N
Mon Oct 21
vs
ITA Regional Championships
@ Pepperdine
TBA
N
Thu Oct 31
at
Kramer Club Invitational
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Kramer Club Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Kramer Club Invitational
TBA
A
Sun Nov 03
at
Kramer Club Invitational
TBA
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
ITA Fall National Championships
@ Newport Beach, CA
TBA
N
Thu Nov 07
vs
SoCal Intercollegiate
@ USC
TBA
N
Thu Nov 07
vs
ITA Fall National Championships
@ Newport Beach, CA
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
SoCal Intercollegiate
@ USC
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
ITA Fall National Championships
@ Newport Beach, CA
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
SoCal Intercollegiate
@ USC
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
ITA Fall National Championships
@ Newport Beach, CA
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
SoCal Intercollegiate
@ USC
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
ITA Fall National Championships
@ Newport Beach, CA
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Oregon
11:00 AM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Washington
12:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Santa Clara
@ Los Angeles, Calif. NCAA Kick Off Weekend National Indoors
10:00 AM
N
Sun Jan 26
at
USC
TBA
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
UNC Wilmington
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Loyola Marymount
11:00 AM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Pepperdine
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Fresno State
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
at
Arizona
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Minnesota
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
at
Indiana
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Pacific
1:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
San Francisco
1:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
San Diego State
11:00 AM
H
Mon Mar 02
vs
San Diego
1:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Utah State
1:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Drake
3:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
UNLV
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Hawai'i *
10:00 AM
A
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
UC Irvine *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
UC Davis *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 12
at
UC Riverside *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cal Poly *
10:00 AM
A
* Conference