2020 UCSB Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Sat Jan 25
at
Stanford
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
BYU
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
BYU
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Ohio St.
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Penn St.
@ Columbus, Ohio
4:00 PM
N
Wed Feb 19
at
UCLA
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Pepperdine
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
USC
7:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 12
at
Long Beach State *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
CSUN *
7:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
UC Irvine *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
UC San Diego *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Big West Tournament %
TBA
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Big West Tournament %
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Big West Tournament %
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
% Post season