2016 UCSB Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 5-3
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Pomona-Pitzer
@ San Diego Triton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 20-11
Air Force
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 13-7
Loyola Marymount
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 14-3
USC
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 11-9
UC San Diego
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Occidental
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Princeton
@ Berkeley, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 15-8
Cal
Mountain Pacific Invitational
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Long Beach State
@ Berkeley, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Pepperdine
@ Berkeley, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 13-9
Cal
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
W, 10-8
Pepperdine
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 10-7
UCLA
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 13-7
San Jose State *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 15-3
La Verne
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Whittier
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 16-6
USC
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Stanford
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 10-9
UC Irvine *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 13-9
Pacific *
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 17-8
Fresno Pacific
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Fresno, Calif.
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Pepperdine *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Pepperdine
@ Stockton, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Long Beach State
@ Stockton, Calif.
N
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
Sat Dec 03
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
Sun Dec 04
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
* Conference