2018 UCSB Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
9:40 AM
Redlands
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invite
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:40 PM
Loyola Marymount
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invite
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invite
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Redlands, Calif. Inland Empire Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
10:20 AM
Chapman
@ Las Flores Pool (La Verne)
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:40 PM
Whittier
@ La Verne, Calif. (Inland Empire Classic)
N
Sun Sep 09
at
9:00 AM
La Verne
Inland Empire Classic
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
UCLA
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Davis, Calif. Davis Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
3:30 PM
Pacific
Aggie Roundup / Davis, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Davis, Calif. Davis Tournament
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
7:00 AM
Chapman
@ UC Davis Aggie Roundup
N
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Pepperdine
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Stanford
H
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
USC
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
San Jose State *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Stanford, Calif. MPSF Invite
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Stanford, Calif. MPSF Invite
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Stanford, Calif. MPSF Invite
N
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Pacific *
Stockton, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Cal
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
Pepperdine *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Golden Coast Conference Championships
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Golden Coast Conference Championships
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Golden Coast Conference Championships
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Stanford, Calif. NCAA Championships
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Stanford, Calif. NCAA Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season