2018 UCSB Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 12-3
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Redlands
@ San Diego, Calif. UCSD Triton Invite
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Loyola Marymount
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invite
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Long Beach State
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invite
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Cal
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Chapman
@ Las Flores Pool (La Verne)
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 24-5
Whittier
@ La Verne, Calif. (Inland Empire Classic)
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 29-4
La Verne
Inland Empire Classic
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Concordia (Cal.)
@ La Verne, Calif. Inland Empire Classic
N
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 16-13
UC San Diego
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 10-7
UCLA
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 10-3
USC
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Pacific
@ Aggie Roundup / Davis, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Fresno Pacific
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 23-3
Chapman
@ UC Davis Aggie Roundup
N
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 16-14
Pepperdine
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Stanford
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 16-2
USC
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 14-6
San Jose State *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Stanford, Calif. MPSF Invite
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 19-8
Cal
@ Stanford, Calif. MPSF Invite
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Long Beach State
@ Stanford, Calif. MPSF Invite
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Pepperdine
@ Stanford, Calif. MPSF Invite
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 12-11
Pacific *
Pacific Lunch Pale Giveaway for first 250 fans
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 13-12
Cal
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Long Beach State *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 14-9
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
Pepperdine *
H
* Conference