2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
5:00 PM
Cal St. East Bay #
H
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Northern Arizona
Flagstaff, Ariz.
A
Tue Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Seattle
H
Fri Nov 24
at
2:00 PM
St .Mary's (CA)
St. Mary's Tournament - Moraga, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
12:00 PM
UAB
@ St. Mary's St. Mary's Tournament - Moraga, Calif.
N
Mon Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
San Diego
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Fresno State
H
December
Sun Dec 03
at
TBA
UCLA
Westwood, Calif.
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
H
Sat Dec 16
at
5:00 PM
Oregon State
Moda Center - Portland, Ore.
A
Fri Dec 22
vs
7:00 PM
San Diego State
H
Fri Dec 29
at
2:00 PM
New Mexico St.
Las Cruces, N.M.
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Cal Poly *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Cal State Northridge *
Northridge, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
UC Davis *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
TBA
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Cal State Northridge *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Hawai'i *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
Fullerton, Calif.
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
UC Riverside *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
TBA
Hawai'i *
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event