2019-20 UCSB Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
November
Fri Nov 08
at
St. Mary's (Cal.)
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
California Baptist
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
TBD
@ Reno, Nev. 2019 Nugget Classic
TBA
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
TBD
@ Reno, Nev. 2019 Nugget Classic
TBA
N
Sat Dec 14
at
CSU Bakersfield
1:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Grand Canyon
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Arizona
12:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 16
at
UC Irvine *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
at
UC Riverside *
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
UC Davis *
TBA
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Long Beach State *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
at
CSUN *
7:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Hawai'i *
TBA
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
TBD %
@ Long Beach, Calif. Big West Tournament First Round
TBA
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
TBD %
@ Long Beach, Calif. Big West Tournament Second Round
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBD %
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Tournament Semifinal
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBD %
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Tournament Final
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season