2012 UCSB Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-12-2
Pct. .316
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .084
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.48
August
Fri Aug 17
at
Final - OT
Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Sun Aug 19
at
Final
Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Illinois
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
Indiana
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Oregon State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
San Francisco
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
Weber State
@ Sacramento, Calif. Mather Sports Complex
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
San Diego State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final - OT
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
Pacific *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
Fullerton, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event