2018 UCSB Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 14.2
GAA 0.92
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Westmont #
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Sacramento State
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
Sun Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Univ. of Illinois-Chicago
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boise State
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brown
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
San Francisco
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Cal
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Fresno State
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Weber State
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Utah State
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pepperdine
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Clara
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Davis *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
UC Irvine *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
UC Riverside *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Long Beach State *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hawai'i *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Cal Poly *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Big West Tournament - Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Big West Tournament - Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference