2013 UCSB Softball Schedule

Overall 31-24
Pct. .564
Conf. 12-12
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-7
Away 10-12
Neutral 8-5
Games 55
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .338
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 26
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Grambling
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Wichita State
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 6-1
Louisiana Monroe
Monroe, La. - Mardi Gras Classic
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Northwestern St.
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mississippi Valley State
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Missouri
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic I
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
San Diego
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic I
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Fresno State
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic I
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Missouri
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic I
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
San Diego
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic I
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Oklahoma
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 12-10
BYU
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Tennessee
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Nevada
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Seattle
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic II
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
Seattle
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic II
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
South Dakota State
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic II
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-3
South Dakota State
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic II
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Seattle
Santa Barbara, Calif. - Gaucho Classic II
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Weber State
@ Long Beach, Calif. Mayfair Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-0
South Alabama
@ Long Beach, Calif. Mayfair Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
UNLV
@ Long Beach, Calif. Mayfair Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
North Dakota State
@ Long Beach, Calif. Mayfair Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Charleston Southern
@ Long Beach, CA (Mayfair Park) Long Beach St. Mayfair Invitational Mayfair Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Weber State
@ Long Beach, Calif. - Mayfair Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Cal State Fullerton *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Cal State Fullerton *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal State Fullerton *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Mary's (Cal.)
Moraga, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-5
Pacific *
Stockton, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pacific *
Stockton, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-3
Pacific *
Stockton, Calif.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 12-2
Arizona
Tuscon, Ariz.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Arizona
Tuscon, Ariz.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 8-3
UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Cal State Northridge *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal State Northridge *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Cal State Northridge *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-1
Hawai'i *
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 11-9
Hawai'i *
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Hawai'i *
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Riverside *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
UC Riverside *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 9-3
UC Riverside *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
* Conference