2014 UCSB Softball Schedule

Overall 34-20
Pct. .630
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-7
Away 12-11
Neutral 12-2
Games 54
Runs 250
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .371
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 26
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
Dayton
Gaucho Classic I
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
Texas A&M
Gaucho Classic I
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
Texas A&M
Gaucho Classic I
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
Gaucho Classic I
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
@ Fresno State Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
Sacramento State
@ Fresno, Calif. Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
@ Fresno State Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Southern Utah
@ Fresno State Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
N
Sun Feb 16
at
Final - 8 innings
Fresno State
Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
Wichita State
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
UNI
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
UNI
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Florida St.
Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
Nevada
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
Utah Valley
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Cancelled
Oregon State
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northwestern
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Illinois
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Louisville
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
Nevada
Reno, Nev. - Nevada Classic
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Seattle
@ University of Nevada Reno, Nev. - Nevada Classic
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Nevada
Reno, Nev. - Nevada Classic
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Seattle
@ University of Nevada Reno, Nev. - Nevada Classic
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
Utah State
Gaucho Classic II
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Monmouth
Gaucho Classic II
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
Portland St.
Gaucho Classic II
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
Dartmouth
Gaucho Classic II
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
San Diego
San Diego, Calif. - USD Tournament
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
San Jose State
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif. - USD Tournament
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
San Jose State
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif. - USD Tournament
N
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
San Diego
San Diego, Calif. - USD Tournament
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
UCLA
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
UCLA
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
A
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
Oregon
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Oregon
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Oregon State
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Cal State Northridge *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
Hawai'i *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
H
May
Sat May 03
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Fri May 09
vs
Final
Long Beach State *
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final
Long Beach State *
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
Long Beach State *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event