2014 UCSB Softball Schedule

Overall 34-20
Pct. .630
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-7
Away 12-11
Neutral 12-2
Games 54
Runs 250
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .371
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 26
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Dayton
Gaucho Classic I
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Texas A&M
Gaucho Classic I
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Texas A&M
Gaucho Classic I
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
CSU Bakersfield
Gaucho Classic I
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
CSU Bakersfield
@ Fresno State Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Sacramento State
@ Fresno, Calif. Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
CSU Bakersfield
@ Fresno State Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southern Utah
@ Fresno State Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
N
Sun Feb 16
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Fresno State
Fresno, Calif. - Fresno State Kick-Off
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wichita State
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 15-1
UNI
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
UNI
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
Florida St.
Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla. - Unconquered Classic
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Nevada
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Utah Valley
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Cancelled
Oregon State
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Northwestern
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Illinois
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Louisville
@ Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif. - Louisville Slugger Invitational
N
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
W, 6-2
Nevada
Reno, Nev. - Nevada Classic
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Seattle
@ University of Nevada Reno, Nev. - Nevada Classic
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 9-5
Nevada
Reno, Nev. - Nevada Classic
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Seattle
@ University of Nevada Reno, Nev. - Nevada Classic
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Utah State
Gaucho Classic II
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Monmouth
Gaucho Classic II
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-2
Portland St.
Gaucho Classic II
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Dartmouth
Gaucho Classic II
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
San Diego
San Diego, Calif. - USD Tournament
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
San Jose State
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif. - USD Tournament
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
San Jose State
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif. - USD Tournament
N
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
San Diego
San Diego, Calif. - USD Tournament
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
UCLA
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
UCLA
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-1
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 11-7
Cal State Fullerton *
A
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Oregon
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 10-4
Oregon
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Oregon State
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Cal Poly *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cal Poly *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cal Poly *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-7
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-3
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-2
Cal State Northridge *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-2
UC Davis *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-2
UC Davis *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
UC Davis *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-8
Hawai'i *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Hawai'i *
H
May
Sat May 03
at
Final
W, 4-1
UC Riverside *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
UC Riverside *
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
W, 5-3
UC Riverside *
A
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Long Beach State *
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Long Beach State *
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-9
Long Beach State *
H
* Conference