2014-15 UCSB Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 4-2
October
Thu Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Mon Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 24
vs
TBA
St. Mary's Invitational
@ Moraga, Calif. Moraga, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 25
vs
TBA
St. Mary's Invitational
@ Moraga, Calif. Moraga, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 26
vs
TBA
St. Mary's Invitational
@ Moraga, Calif. Moraga, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 30
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
@ Palos Verdes, Calif. Palos Verdes, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 31
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
@ Palos Verdes, Calif. Palos Verdes, Calif.
N
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
@ Palos Verdes, Calif. Palos Verdes, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 02
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
@ Palos Verdes, Calif. Palos Verdes, Calif.
N
Fri Nov 07
vs
TBA
San Diego State Fall Classic II
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
TBA
San Diego State Fall Classic II
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 09
vs
TBA
San Diego State Fall Classic II
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
January
Wed Jan 14
at
Cancelled
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
Southern Ill.
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Fayetteville, Ark.
N
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
Oklahoma
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Fayetteville, Ark.
N
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
UNLV
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
February
Thu Feb 05
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Cal.)
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
San Jose State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
Oregon
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
Santa Clara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Final
Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
Cal State Northridge *
Northridge, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
Gonzaga
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
Illinois
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
San Francisco
@ Pebble Beach, Calif. Pebble Beach, Calif.
N
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
UC Irvine *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
UC Davis %
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Quarterfinals Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
UC Irvine %
@ Indian Wells, Calif
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
Long Beach State %
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Conference Final
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event