2018-19 UCSB Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-1
September
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
Berkeley Invitational
at Berkeley, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Berkeley Invitational
at Berkeley, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
Berkeley Invitational
at Berkeley, Calif.
A
October
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA West Regional Championship
at San Diego, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA West Regional Championship
at San Diego, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA West Regional Championship
at San Diego, Calif.
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
at Palos Verdes, Calif.
A
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
at Palos Verdes, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
at Palos Verdes, Calif.
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
at Palos Verdes, Calif.
A
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
Florida
at TBA
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mississippi State
@ University of Florida TBA
N
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Cancelled
Alabama
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Postponed
Gonzaga
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Nevada
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Mary's (Cal.)
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
USC
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Washington
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
San Jose State
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Postponed
UCLA
at Los Angeles, Calif.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Cal
at Berkeley, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
UC Davis *
at Davis, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
Pepperdine
at Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Loyola Marymount
at Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Marquette
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Gonzaga
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
UCLA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-1
Long Beach State *
at Long Beach, Calif.
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-0
UC Riverside *
at Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Hawai'i *
at Honolulu, Hawai'i
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
UC Irvine *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-2
CSUN *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cal Poly *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UC Riverside * %
@ Indian Wells Tennis Gardens at Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hawai'i * %
@ Indian Wells Tennis Gardens at Indian Wells, Calif.
N
* Conference
% Post season