2001 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Sat 02/17/2001 Westmont & Claremont-Mudd Scripps UCSB 1st, 150
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/24/2001 Cal State Fullerton, Cal State Bakersfield & UC Riverside UCSB 11:00 AM PT
Sat 03/03/2001 All-Cal Meet UC Irvine 1st, 253
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/10/2001 Benny Brown Invitational Cal State Fullerton NTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/17/2001 Easter Relays Santa Barbara City College Recap | Stats
Sat 03/24/2001 Northridge Relays Cal State Northridge Recap | Stats
Sat 03/31/2001 Stanford Invitational Stanford All Day
Sun 04/01/2001 Stanford Invitational Stanford Recap | Stats
Sat 04/07/2001 Big West Challenge Cal State Fullerton 1st, 186.50
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/20/2001 Pomona Invitational Cal Poly Pomona Stats
Fri 04/20/2001 Mt. SAC Relays Mt. San Antonio College All Day
Sat 04/21/2001 Mt. SAC Relays Mt. San Antonio College All Day
Sun 04/22/2001 Mt. SAC Relays Mt. San Antonio College Recap
Sat 04/28/2001 Cal/Nevada Championships UC Irvine 9th, 38
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/28/2001 Cal/Nevada Championships UC Irvine Stats
Fri 05/04/2001 The Cardinal Invitational Stanford, Calif. Recap
Sat 05/05/2001 Nick Carter Invitational UCSB Recap | Stats
Sat 05/12/2001 Occidental Invitational Occidental College All Day
Wed 05/16/2001 Big West Championships Long Beach State All Day
Thu 05/17/2001 Big West Championships Long Beach State All Day
Fri 05/18/2001 Big West Championships Long Beach State Stats
Sat 05/19/2001 Big West Championships Long Beach State 4th
Recap | Stats
Wed 05/30/2001 NCAA Championships University of Oregon All Day
Thu 05/31/2001 NCAA Championships University of Oregon All Day
Fri 06/01/2001 NCAA Championships University of Oregon All Day
Sat 06/02/2001 NCAA Championships University of Oregon All Day