2000 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Fri 09/01/2000 Arizona San Diego W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/02/2000 San Diego San Diego 3rd, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/02/2000 San Diego State San Diego W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 09/07/2000 Denver Denver W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/08/2000 Drake Fort Collins, Colo W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/08/2000 Auburn Fort Collins, Colo W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 09/14/2000 UNLV Honolulu W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/15/2000 Hawaii Honolulu L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/22/2000 Long Beach State* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/23/2000 Pacific* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Thu 09/28/2000 Boise State* Boise, Idaho W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/30/2000 Utah State* Logan, Utah L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 10/04/2000 Loyola Marymount Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/06/2000 Idaho* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/10/2000 Pepperdine Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/13/2000 Cal State Fullerton* Fullerton, Calif. W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/14/2000 UC Irvine* Irvine, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 10/19/2000 Pacific* Stockton, Calif. L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/21/2000 Long Beach State* Long Beach, Calif. W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/24/2000 USC Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/27/2000 Utah State* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/28/2000 Boise State* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/31/2000 Santa Clara Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/04/2000 Idaho* Moscow, Idaho W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 11/08/2000 Cal Poly SLO* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/10/2000 UC Irvine* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/11/2000 Cal State Fullerton* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/17/2000 Cal Poly SLO* San Luis Obispo, Calif. W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/24/2000 Brigham Young Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 11/30/2000 Texas-San Antonio Santa Barbara, Calif.
(NCAA First Round)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats | Quotes
Fri 12/01/2000 Stanford Santa Barbara, Calif.
(NCAA Second Round)
W, 3-2
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 12/01/2000 Stanford TBA W, 3-2
Thu 12/07/2000 Minnesota Honolulu, Hawaii
(NCAA Regionals)
W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 12/08/2000 Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii
(NCAA Regionals)
L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/14/2000 NCAA Semifinals Richmond, VA TBA
Sat 12/16/2000 NCAA Finals Richmond,VA TBA