2001 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Sat 09/01/2001 Wisconsin Irvine, Calif. L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/02/2001 Nebraska Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/08/2001 North Carolina Santa Clara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/08/2001 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. L, 3-0
Recap | Stats | Live Stats
Sun 09/09/2001 Creighton Santa Clara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 09/13/2001 Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. NTS, Postponed
Sat 09/15/2001 Pacific Stockton, Calif. NTS, Postponed
Tue 09/18/2001 USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/21/2001 *Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/22/2001 *UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 09/26/2001 BYU Provo, Utah L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 09/27/2001 *Utah State Logan, Utah W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/29/2001 *Idaho Moscow, Idaho W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/03/2001 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/06/2001 *Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/12/2001 *Cal State Fullerton Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/13/2001 *UC Riverside Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/16/2001 *Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/19/2001 *UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/20/2001 *Long Beach State Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/23/2001 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/26/2001 *Idaho Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/27/2001 *Utah State Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Stats
Tue 10/30/2001 *Pacific Stockton, Calif. L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/02/2001 *Cal Poly Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Mon 11/05/2001 Hawaii Honolulu, Haw. Recap | Stats
Fri 11/09/2001 *UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/10/2001 *Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/16/2001 *Pacific Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/17/2001 *Cal State Northridge Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/23/2001 San Diego State # Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/24/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz. Recap | Stats
Mon 11/26/2001 NCAA Women's Volleyball Championship Selection Show Live Audio Broadcast 12:00 PM PT
Audio Broadcast
Fri 11/30/2001 University of San Diego (NCAA Tournament) Long Beach, Calif. Recap | Stats