2004 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Fri 09/03/2004 Wichita State San Diego, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/03/2004 San Diego State San Diego, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sat 09/04/2004 Texas Tech San Diego, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 09/09/2004 Texas A&M Berkeley, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/10/2004 California Berkeley, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/14/2004 Cal Poly* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/24/2004 UC Riverside* Riverside, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/25/2004 Cal State Fullerton* Fullerton, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/01/2004 Pacific* Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/02/2004 Cal State Northridge* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/05/2004 Loyola Marymount Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 10/07/2004 Utah State* Logan, Utah   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/09/2004 Idaho* Moscow, Idaho   L, 3-2
Recap
Fri 10/15/2004 UC Irvine* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/16/2004 Long Beach State* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/22/2004 Cal State Fullerton* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/23/2004 UC Riverside* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 10/28/2004 Cal State Northridge* Northridge, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/30/2004 Pacific* Stockton, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/02/2004 Pepperdine Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/05/2004 Idaho* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/06/2004 Utah State* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/12/2004 Long Beach State* Long Beach, Calif.   W, 3-1
Final Stats
Sat 11/13/2004 UC Irvine* Irvine, Calif.   W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/18/2004 Cal Poly* San Luis Obispo, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/21/2004 UC Davis Davis, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 12/03/2004 Alabama A&M - NCAA 1st Round Atlanta, Ga.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sat 12/04/2004 Georgia Tech - NCAA 2nd Round Atlanta, Ga.   L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Livestats

 

View: Mobile | Desktop