2013 UCSB Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 5-3
Matches 29
Kills per set 12.86
Hitting % .228
Assists per set 11.94
Blocks per set 2.58
Service Aces per set 1.15
Digs per set 14.88
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stanford
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nevada
@ Berkeley, Calif. Berkeley, Calif.
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New Mexico St.
@ Berkeley, Calif. Berkeley, Calif.
N
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pepperdine
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colorado St.
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Virginia
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Wash.
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
USC
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Diego
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wofford
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Loyola (Md.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Arizona
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Irvine *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cal Poly *
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hawai'i *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UC Davis *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cal State Fullerton *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cal Poly *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hawai'i *
H
Thu Nov 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
UC Davis *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cal State Northridge *
ESPN3
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Riverside *
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
UC Irvine *
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Diego %
A
* Conference
% Post season