2005 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Sat 02/05/2005 Arizona State (UCSD Tournament) La Jolla, Calif. W, 8-7 (OT)
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Long Beach State (UCSD Tournament) La Jolla, Calif. L, 7-5
Recap
Sun 02/06/2005 UC San Diego (UCSD Tournament) La Jolla, Calif. W, 9-5
Recap
Sun 02/06/2005 UC Davis (UCSD Tournament) La Jolla, Calif. W, 8-6
Recap
Sat 02/12/2005 UC Irvine* Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 8-7
Recap
Sat 02/19/2005 San Diego State* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 7-2
Recap
Sun 02/20/2005 UCLA* Los Angeles, Calif. L, 13-4
Recap
Fri 02/25/2005 Marist (Gaucho Invitational) Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 17-6
Recap
Fri 02/25/2005 San Diego State (Gaucho Invitational) Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 10-9 (OT)
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 USC (Gaucho Invitational) Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 11-5
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 San Jose State (Gaucho Invitational) Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 6-5
Recap
Sun 02/27/2005 Hawai'i (Gaucho Invitational) Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 11-10 (OT)
Recap
Sat 03/05/2005 Cal State Northridge* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 4-1
Recap
Sun 03/06/2005 Villanova (UCSB Mini-Tournament) Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 11-2
Recap
Sun 03/06/2005 Cal State San Bernardino (UCSB Mini-Tournament) Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 9-3
Recap
Wed 03/23/2005 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. W, 9-8
Recap
Thu 03/24/2005 Stanford* Stanford, Calif. L, 6-5
Recap
Fri 03/25/2005 UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 8-7 (OT)
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 San Jose State* San Jose, Calif. W, 10-9 (OT)
Recap
Sun 04/03/2005 Arizona State* Tempe, Ariz. L, 8-7 (OT)
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Pacific* Stockton, Calif. W, 9-6
Recap
Sun 04/10/2005 Cal* Berkeley, Calif. L, 10-9 (OT)
Recap
Thu 04/14/2005 Hawai'i* Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 8-4
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 USC* Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 11-5
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 Alumni Game Santa Barbara, Calif. 3:00 PM
Fri 04/22/2005 Long Beach State* Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 8-6
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 Loyola Marymount Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 5-4 (OT)
Recap
Thu 04/28/2005 San Diego State (MPSF Tournament) Berkeley, Calif. L, 7-4
Recap
Sat 04/30/2005 San Jose State (MPSF Tournament) Berkeley, Calif. W, 7-6 (OT)
Recap
Sun 05/01/2005 Arizona State (MPSF Tournament) Berkeley, Calif. W, 7-5
Recap


 

View: Mobile | Desktop