2017 UCSB Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 8-6
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
Alumni Match
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
TBA
UC Irvine Fall Invitational #
@ Irvine, Calif. UC Irvine Fall Invitational
N
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Cal Baptist
Winter Invitational
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Indiana
Winter Invitational
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Michigan
Winter Invitational
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Pomona-Pitzer
Winter Invitational
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Marist
Winter Invitational
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 19-5
USC
Winter Invitational
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Wagner
@ Tempe, Ariz. Arizona State Invitational
N
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
L, 8-4
Arizona State
Arizona State Invitational
A
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Cal State Northridge
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Michigan
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 9-6
San Diego State
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 8-7
UC Davis
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Michigan
@ Irvine, Calif. Barbara Kalbus Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Cal State Northridge
@ Irvine, Calif. Barbara Kalbus Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-7
San Jose State
@ Irvine, Calif. Barbara Kalbus Invitational
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-5
UC San Diego
@ Irvine, Calif. Barbara Kalbus Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 16-1
La Verne
@ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 9-6
Pomona-Pitzer
Convergence Tournament
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-8
CSU Bakersfield
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
W, 17-7
Sonoma State
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 9-6
UC Davis *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-3
Hawai'i *
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 11-9
San Diego State
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 19-2
UCLA
@ Honolulu, Hawai'i
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 10-5
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 8-7
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-8
Cal State Northridge *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 7-6
Long Beach State %
@ Davis, Calif. Big West Tournament First Round
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Cal State Northridge %
@ Davis, Calif.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season