2018 UCSB Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 10-6
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
January
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Chinese National Team #
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 21-0
Fresno Pacific
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Cal Baptist
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Michigan
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 10-6
UCLA
UCSB Winter Invitational @ Recreation Center
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Fresno State
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 23-0
Toronto
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invitational
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 15-2
McKendree
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invitational
N
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 7-6
Indiana
Hoosier Invitational
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Iona
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invitational
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Harvard
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invitational
N
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 7-4
San Diego State
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Sonoma State
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Long Beach State
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Loyola Marymount
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 13-3
UCLA
@ Irvine, Calif. Barbara Kalbus Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
San Diego State
@ Irvine, Calif. Barbara Kalbus Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Michigan
@ San Diego, Calif. Barbara Kalbus Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Loyola Marymount
@ Irvine, Calif. Barbara Kalbus Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Redlands
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
Long Beach State *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Virginia MIlitary Institute
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Stanford
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-2
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-5
CSUN *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Hawai'i *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-5
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Long Beach State %
@ Irvine, Calif. Big West Tournament
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
CSUN %
@ Irvine, Calif. Big West Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season